MENU

× Prices Rental Terms Pickup Locations Introduction to Tesla Contact
News Limo Service
Login


CHOOSE LANGUAGE

× deutsch Deutsch english English

Rent a Tesla Model S


Tesla’s Model S was constructed from the ground up to be one of the safest and fastest vehicles on the road. An electric vehicle with force and power. It accelerates from 0 to 100 in only 2.5 seconds and is therefore the world’s fastest series production vehicle!

Great store is set by safety: The four-wheel drive is considerably more advanced than on conventional four-wheel drive vehicles. Two separate motors on the front and rear axle ensure that the model S stays on course. Thanks to the deep center of gravity, it glides safely through the roads. During the journey, the vehicle constantly scans the carriageway and the environment and automatically warns of dangers. A high-quality HEPA filter also ensures clean air in the vehicle, free of pollen and contaminated air.

Fulfil your dream now and rent a Tesla Model S from drivetesla.ch. Click on the vehicle to be rented and then select the desired data in the online calendar, then complete the rental form and you could soon be sitting at the wheel of this fantastic car.

The following vehicles of this model can be rented:

Tesla Model S P100D (white)
Tesla Model S P100D (black)

MENÜ

× Einführung Tesla Abholstandort Mietbedingungen Kontakt

Tesla Model S mieten


Das Model S von Tesla wurde von Grund auf dafür gebaut, eines der sichersten und schnellsten Fahrzeuge auf der Strasse zu sein. Ein Elektroauto mit Kraft und Leistung. Es beschleunigt von 0 auf 100 in nur 2.7 Sekunden und ist somit das schnellste Serienfahrzeug der Welt!

Das Thema Sicherheit wird gross geschrieben: Der Vierrad-Antrieb ist deutlich fortgeschrittener als bei herkömmlichen Vierrad-Fahrzeugen. Zwei separate Motoren an Vorder und Hinterachse sorgen dafür, dass das Model S auf der Spur bleibt. Dank dem tiefen Schwerpunkt gleitet es sicher durch die Strassen. Während der Fahrt scannt das Fahrzeug ständig die Fahrbahn und die Umgebung und warnt automatisch vor Gefahren. Ein hochwertiger HEPA Filter sorgt zudem für saubere Luft im Fahrzeug, frei von Pollen und verschmutzter Luft.

Erfüllen Sie sich jetzt ihren Traum und mieten einen Tesla Model X von drivetesla.ch. Klicken Sie auf "Jetzt buchen" und wählen anschliessend die gewünschten Daten im Onlinekalender an, dann das Kontaktformular ausfüllen und schon in kurzer Zeit können Sie sich an das Steuer dieses fantastischen Autos setzen.

Jetzt buchen